Staff Directory

image46

Administration and Office Staff Email Addresses

Frances Shipp Interim principal – Fshipp@shcards.org
Father John G  McDonald, Pastor – church@sacredheartanniston.org
Allyson Mauter, Front Office Secretary – amauter@shcards.org
Sandy Mallicoat, Guidance Counselor – smallicoat@shcards.org

Amanda Gonzalez (Guidance Counselor) – agonzalez@shcards.org
Emily Harrell, Marketing Director – eharrell@shcards.org 

Elementary School Faculty

Kirstie Salers (k3) - Ksalers@shcards.org

Trish Petry (K4) – tpetry@shcards.org

Katrina Chandler (K4 Aide) – kchandler@shcards.org

Tami Humphries (K5) – thumphries@shcards.org 

Rachel Kline (K) – rkline@shcards.org 

Melinda Cook (1st Grade) – mcook@shcards.org

Monica Baker (2nd Grade) – mbaker@shcards.org
Lori Sills (3rd Grade) – lsills@shcards.org 

Hugh McWhorter - (4th/4th & 5th Language Arts) -  hmcwhorter@shcards.org

Haili Clark (5th/4th & 5th Math) – hclark@shcards.org 

Middle & High School Faculty

Dave LaFond (Social Studies, Religion) – dlafond@shcards.org
Kelly Matson (Middle & High School Math, 8th Grade Homeroom) – kmatson@shcards.org

Samiejo Legg (High School Social Studies) - samiejo@shcards.org 

Deannia George (Langauge Arts) – dgeorge@shcards.org
Ginny Salley (Math) – gsalley@shcards.org 

Eric Hancock ( HIgh School Science) ehancock@shcards.org

Matthew Tyson (Middle School English and Reading)- Mtyson@shcards.org

Nancy Rohling ( Middle School Science) nrohling@shcards.org

Special Areas Faculty

Amanda Gonzalez (Spanish) – agonzalez@shcards.org
Marcus Harrell (PE) – mharrell@shcards.org
Brock Harrell (PE, Athletic Director) – bharrell@shcards.org
Emily Maniscalco (Elementary Art) – emaniscalco@shcards.org
Lori Snouffer (Librarian) – lsnouffer@shcards.org 

Arnaldo Ostolaza (IT Admin)- aostolaza@shcards.org

Alexander Harb ( Middle & HIgh School Religion)  aharb@shcards.org

Preston Wrinkles (Music) pwinkles@shcards.org   

Support Staff

Emily Carpenter (Custodian)
Doug East (Maintenance) 

.