Staff Directory

Administration and Office Staff Email Addresses

Dr. Jeremiah Russell, Principal – jrussell@shcards.org
Fr. Charley Alookaran, Pastor – fathercharley@shcards.org
Allyson Mauter, Front Office Secretary – amauter@shcards.org
Sandy Mallicoat, Guidance Counselor – smallicoat@shcards.org
Emily Harrell, Marketing Director – eharrell@shcards.org

Elementary School Faculty

Michelle Beyerle (K3) – mbeyerle@shcards.org

Trish Petry (K4) – tpetry@shcards.org

Katrina Chandler (K4 Aide) – kchandler@shcards.org

Tami Humphries (K5) – thumphries@shcards.org 

Rachel Kline (K5) – rkline@shcards.org 

Melinda Cook (1st Grade) – mcook@shcards.org

Monica Baker (2nd Grade) – mbaker@shcards.org
Lori Sills (3rd Grade) – lsills@shcards.org 

Anna Maniscalco (4th/4th & 5th Language Arts) - amaniscalco@shcards.org

Haili Clark (5th/4th & 5th Math) – hclark@shcards.org 

Cindi Greene (Religion) – cgreene@shcards.org 

Alex Jones (Math and Reading Specialist) - ajones@shcards.org 

Middle & High School Faculty

Dave LaFond (Social Studies, Religion) – dlafond@shcards.org
Kelly Matson (Middle & High School Math, 8th Grade Homeroom) – kmatson@shcards.org

Samiejo Legg (High School Social Studies) - slegg@shcards.org 

Deannia George (Langauge Arts) – ageorge@shcards.org
Mike Johnson (Science) – mjohnson@shcards.org
Ginny Salley (Math) – gsalley@shcards.org 

Special Areas Faculty

Amanda Gonzalez (Spanish) – agonzalez@shcards.org
Marcus Harrell (PE) – mharrell@shcards.org
Brock Harrell (PE, Athletic Director) – bharrell@shcards.org
Emily Maniscalco (Elementary Art) – emaniscalco@shcards.org
Ashleigh Russell (Music) – arussell@shcards.org
Lori Snouffer (Librarian) – lsnouffer@shcards.org 

Arnaldo Ostolaza (IT Admin)- aostolaza@shcards.org

Support Staff

Diane Johnson (Custodian/Lunchroom) – djohnson@shcards.org

Emily Carpenter (Custodian)
Lunchroom – lunchroom@shcards.org
David Wray (Maintenance) 

.