Staff Directory

Administration and Office Staff Email Addresses

Dr. Jeremiah Russell, Principal –
Fr. Charley Alookaran, Pastor –
Allyson Mauter, Front Office Secretary –
Sandy Mallicoat, Guidance Counselor –
Emily Harrell, Marketing Director –

Elementary School Faculty

Michelle Beyerle (K3) –

Trish Petry (K4) –

Katrina Chandler (K4 Aide) –

Tami Humphries (K5) – 

Rachel Kline (K5) – 

Melinda Cook (1st Grade) –

Monica Baker (2nd Grade) –
Lori Sills (3rd Grade) – 

Anna Maniscalco (4th/4th & 5th Language Arts) -

Haili Clark (5th/4th & 5th Math) – 

Cindi Greene (Religion) – 

Alex Jones (Math and Reading Specialist) - 

Middle & High School Faculty

Dave LaFond (Social Studies, Religion) –
Kelly Matson (Middle & High School Math, 8th Grade Homeroom) –

Samiejo Legg (High School Social Studies) - 

Deannia George (Langauge Arts) –
Mike Johnson (Science) –
Ginny Salley (Math) – 

Special Areas Faculty

Amanda Gonzalez (Spanish) –
Marcus Harrell (PE) –
Brock Harrell (PE, Athletic Director) –
Emily Maniscalco (Elementary Art) –
Ashleigh Russell (Music) –
Lori Snouffer (Librarian) – 

Arnaldo Ostolaza (IT Admin)-

Support Staff

Diane Johnson (Custodian/Lunchroom) –

Emily Carpenter (Custodian)
Lunchroom –
David Wray (Maintenance)